TEAM

Managing Director, Engineering and Office

 

  Ing. Harald Saxenhuber

  Managing director & sales & controlling

  Phone: +43 676 897181-312

  harald@saxenhuber.at

  Thomas Roth

  Head of engineering

  Phone: +43 676 897181-316

  t.roth@saxenhuber.at

  Isabella Stadlbauer

  Accounting & Habasit

  Phone: +43 676 897181-300

  office@saxenhuber.at

  Carina Roth

  Engineering

  Phone: +43 676 897181-334

  c.roth@saxenhuber.at

  Franz Meditz

  Engineering

  Phone: +43 676 897181----

  f.meditz@saxenhuber.at

  Roman Birngruber

  Engineering

  Phone: +43 676 897181-331

  r.birngruber@saxenhuber.at

  Daniel Adam

  Trainee in Engineering

  Phone: +43 676 897181 329

  d.adam@saxenhuber.at

Production, Factory

  Patrick Wiesinger

  Factory manager, mechatronics

  Phone: +43 676 897181-321

  p.wiesinger@saxenhuber.at

  Daniel Linninger

  Mechatronics

  Phone: +43 676 897181-317

  werkstatt@saxenhuber.at

  Patrick Thaller

  Mechatronics

  Phone: +43 676 897181-325

  werkstatt@saxenhuber.at

  Noah Piererfellner

  Trainee in mechatronics

 

  werkstatt@saxenhuber.at

 

  Mst. Roman Grimus

  Managing director & sales 

  Phone: +43 676 897181-315

  r.grimus@saxenhuber.at

  Bernhard Stadlbauer

  Head of automation & IT

  Phone: +43 676 897181-335    

  b.stadlbauer@saxenhuber.at

  Andy Bartels

  Sales support & procurement

  Phone: +43 676 897181-314

  a.bartels@saxenhuber.at

  Christoph Frühwirt

  Engineering

  Phone: +43 676 897181-323

  c.frühwirt@saxenhuber.at

  Andreas Winklehner

  Engineering

  Phone: +43 676 897181-300

  a.winklehner@saxenhuber.at

  Jakob Desl

  Engineering

  Phone: +43 676 897181-319

  j.desl@saxenhuber.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Manuel Elmecker

  Deputy factory manager, mechatronics

  Phone: +43 676 897181-322

  m.elmecker@saxenhuber.at

  Christian Hölzl

  Mechatronics

  Phone: +43 676 897181-318

  werkstatt@saxenhuber.at

  Dominik Hell

  Trainee in mechatronics

 

  werkstatt@saxenhuber.at

  Philipp Bartels

  Trainee in mechatronics

 

  werkstatt@saxenhuber.at