Team

Managing Director, Engineering and Office

Ing. Harald Saxenhuber
Managing Director, Sales, Controlling
Phone: +43 676 897 181-312
harald@saxenhuber.at

Andy Bartels
Engineering, Technical Purchasing
Phone: +43 676 897 181-314
a.bartels@saxenhuber.at

Ing. Lukas Pöchinger
Engineering, purchase of technical Equipment
Phone: +43 676/ 897 181-329
l.poechinger@saxenhuber.at

Wolfgang Rauch
Engineering
Phone: +43 (0) 676 897 181-320
w.rauch@saxenhuber.at

Roman Birngruber
Engineering
Phone: +43 676/ 897 181-331

r.birngruber@saxenhuber.at

Produktion / Factory

Patrick Wiesinger
Factory Manager, Mechatronics
Phone: +43 676 897 181-321
p.wiesinger@saxenhuber.at

Christian Hölzl
Mechatronics
Phone: +43 676 897 181-318
Send an email


Patrick Thaller
Mechatronics
Phone: +43 676 897 181-325
Send an email


Dominik Hell
Trainee in Mechatronics
Send an email

Noah Piererfellner

Trainee in Mechatronics


Ing. Gerold Heumader
Project Manager, Engineering
Phone: +43 676 897181-313
g.heumader@saxenhuber.at

Carina Roth
Engineering
Phone: +43 676/ 897 181-334
c.roth@saxenhuber.at

DIPL.ING. Martin Oberndorfer
Engineering
Phone: +43 676/ 897 181-316
m.oberndorfer@saxenhuber.at

Isabella Stadlbauer
Office and Book keeping,Habasit
Phone: +43 676/ 897 181-300

office@saxenhuber.at

Gregor Waizenauer

Sales
Tel: +43 (0) 676 897 181-315
g.waizenauer@saxenhuber.at







Manuel Elmecker
Deputy Factory Manager, Mechatronics
Phone: +43 676 897 181-322
m.elmecker@saxenhuber.at

Daniel Linninger
Mechatronics
Phone: +43 676 897 181-317
Send an email


Jakob Desl
Trainee in Mechatronics
Phone: +43 676 897 181-319
Send an email

Philipp Bartels

Trainee in Mechatronics