Unser Team stellt sich vor.

Verwaltung

Ing. Harald Saxenhuber
Geschäftsführung, Vertrieb

Tel.: +43 676 897181-312

harald@saxenhuber.at



Ing. Gerold Heumader

Vertrieb, Projektleitung, Konstruktion
Tel: +43 676 897 181-313

g.heumader@saxenhuber.at








Dipl. Ing. Martin Oberndorfer

Konstruktionleitung
Tel.: +43 676 897181-316
m.oberndorfer@saxenhuber.at


Carina Roth

Konstruktion

Tel.: +43 676 897181-334

c.roth@saxenhuber.at
























 Fertigung

Lest 91
4212 Neumarkt im Mühlkreis


Patrick Wiesinger

Werkstättenleitung, Mechatronik

Tel.: +43 676 897181-321

p.wiesinger@saxenhuber.at


Christian Hölzl

Mechatronik

Tel.: +43 676 897181-318

werkstatt@saxenhuber.at


Daniel Linninger

Mechatronik

Tel.: +43 676 897181-317

werkstat@saxenhuber.at 


Dominik Hell 

Lehrling - Mechatronik


Noah Piererfellner

Lehrling - Mechatronik


Gregor Waizenauer

Vertrieb
Tel.: +43 676 897 181 315
g.waizenauer@saxenhuber.at




Isabella Stadlbauer
Sekretariat, Buchhaltung, Habasit

Tel.:  +43 676 897 181-300
office@saxenhuber.at


Andy Bartels

Konstruktion, Projektleitung
Tel.: +43 676 897181-314

a.bartels@saxenhuber.at


Ing. Wolfgang Rauch
Konstruktion
Tel.: +43 676 897181-320

w.rauch@saxenhuber.at

Roman Birngruber

Konstruktion
Tel.: +43 676 897181-331

r.birngruber@saxenhuber.at














Manuel Elmecker

Stv. Werkstättenleitung, Mechatronik

Tel.: +43 676 897181-322

m.elmecker@saxenhuber.at


Patrick Thaller

Mechatronik

Tel.: +43 676 897181-325

werkstatt@saxenhuber.at 



Jakob Desl

Mechatroniker

Tel.: +43 676 897181-319

werkstatt@saxenhuber.at 







Philipp Bartels

Lehrling - Mechatronik