Unser Team stellt sich vor.

Vertrieb, Konstruktion, Verwaltung

 

Ing. Harald Saxenhuber

Geschäftsführung, Vertrieb

Tel.: +43 676 897181-312

harald@saxenhuber.at

Thomas Roth

Konstruktionsleitung

Tel.: +43 676 897181-316

t.roth@saxenhuber.at

Isabella Stadlbauer

Sekretariat, Buchhaltung, Habasit

Tel.: +43 676 897181-300

office@saxenhuber.at

Carina Roth

Konstruktion

Tel.: +43 676 897181-334

c.roth@saxenhuber.at

Franz Meditz

Konstruktion

Tel.: +43 676 897181----

f.meditz@saxenhuber.at

Fertigung, Werkstatt


 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Manuel Elmecker

Stv. Werkstättenleitung, Mechatronik

Tel.: +43 676 897181-322

m.elmecker@saxenhuber.at

Daniel Linninger

Mechatronik

Tel.: +43 676 897181-317

werkstatt@saxenhuber.at

Jakob Desl

Mechatronik

Tel.: +43 676 897181-319

werkstatt@saxenhuber.at 

Philipp Bartels

Lehrling - Mechatronik

 

werkstatt@saxenhuber.at

 

Mst. Roman Grimus

Geschäftsführung, Vertrieb

Tel.: +43 676 897181-315

r.grimus@saxenhuber.at

Andy Bartels

Konstruktion, Projektleitung

Tel.: +43 676 897181-314

a.bartels@saxenhuber.at

Ing. Wolfgang Rauch

Konstruktion

Tel.: +43 676 897181-320

w.rauch@saxenhuber.at

Roman Birngruber

Konstruktion

Tel.: +43 676 897181-331

r.birngruber@saxenhuber.at

Daniel Adam

Lehrling - Konstruktion

Tel.: +43 676 897181----

d.adam@saxenhuber.at

Patrick Wiesinger

Werkstättenleitung, Mechatronik

Tel.: +43 676 897181-321

p.wiesinger@saxenhuber.at

Christian Hölzl

Mechatronik

Tel.: +43 676 897181-318

werkstatt@saxenhuber.at

Patrick Thaller

Mechatronik

Tel.: +43 676 897181-325

werkstatt@saxenhuber.at

Dominik Hell

Lehrling - Mechatronik

 

werkstatt@saxenhuber.at

Noah Piererfellner

Lehrling - Mechatronik

 

werkstatt@saxenhuber.at